Fake Plastic Fish

Fake Plastic Fish is the blog I am currently devouring (having finished ED Bites, which is very inspirational even if the author’s writing style rubs me the wrong way sometimes), and I just felt like I had to say something about the blog’s author, Beth. She is definitely a bit odd, but only in the most endearing way. Really, all I can think as I read more and more about her efforts to cut down on the new plastic she uses is what an amazing person she is. Sweet, caring, good-humoured and utterly non-pretentious, this woman is someone we should all strive to be more like, not just in her environmental efforts, but in her beautiful love for the world which emanates from every post.

Leave a Reply

